Our Committee

Committee Executive:

Sheri Connery – President
Meeghan Gavin – Vice President
Jenn Watson – Secretary/Treasurer

Sub Committee Members: 

Artistic Director Team – Shannon Skidmore, Jared Weir
Sponsorships and Grants – Sheri Connery
Vendor  and Food Truck Coordination – WandaLeigh Rains, Mary Park, Meeghan Gavin
Marketing and Social Media – Grant Hamilton, Sara Grexton, Jenn Watson, Dallas Hulley
Volunteer Coordinator – Jenn Watson
City and Parks Liaison – Brady Dane
Site Supervision Coordinator – Miles Crossman
Site Layout and Planning – Dallas Hulley
Hospitality – Kaleigh Stobbe
Kids Zone – Ashley Sadler
Contracts and Legal: Jason Stitt
Member at Large/Ex-Officio – Lonnie Patterson